Thursday 08 Jun 2023

Dyanprasarak Vidyalaya celebrates SSC results

| MAY 23, 2023, 12:55 AM IST
Dyanprasarak Vidyalaya celebrates SSC results

MAPUSA: The students of Mapusa’s Dnyaprasarak Vidyalay have displayed 100% result in SSC exam with 123 students appearing for the exam, out of which 60 passed with distinction, 56 in first class and seven in second class.  

The first, second and third rank was bagged by Ved Narvekar (97.02%), Sairaj Neeraj Gad (93.01%) and Mansai Uttam Salkar (92.08%), respectively. The president of Dnyanprasarak Mandal Shrikrishna Pokle, school manager Damodar Natekar, headmaster Gurudas Palkar, PTA president Prashant Narvekar, former PTA president Harish Melvani and Vaishya Mandal president Abhay Gawandalkar have congratulated the students, teachers and others.  

Share this